Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Danielle Worley President (816) 665-4282 dlewis3@gmail.com
Adam Lichter Vice President (209)483-5690 alichter@saintmaryshighschool.org
Trevor Calder Player Agent (209) 969-8738 tcalder209@gmail.com
Karina Garcia Secretary (209) 817-4188 kgarcia7950@yahoo.com
John Lozano Treasurer (209) 981-1384 lozanoj@missionbank.com
Sean Pengilly Field Manager (209) 993-4402 Stpengilly@gmail
Kim Calder Uniform Manager (209) 601-0226 kimberlycalder84@gmail.com
Ezequiel Lua Safety Officer (209) 430-1495 Zeek1420@yahoo.com
Robert Rutledge Equipment Manager (209)743-6435 robert.rss2011@gmail.com
Jacqueline Ratto Information Manager (209) 915-3772 jacquelineratto@gmail.com
Joe Gapusan Coaching Coordinator / Umpire-in Chief (209) 688-3216 josephgapusan@yahoo.com
Tammy Calder Snack Bar Manager (209) 479-8969 tammyzerweck@aol.com
Anthony Bossana Sponsorship Coord. (209) 479-2867 anthony@njminc.com
Claire Rutledge Fundraising Manager (209) 423-2602 claire.rss2011@gmail.com
Kevin Worley Member at Large (209) 598-9214 Kevin.worley20@gmail.com