2018 Sunset Little League Board of Directors

Updated Friday February 2, 2018 by Sunset Little League.

2018 Sunset Little League Board of Directors

Position

Name

Phone

Email

President

Anthony Piccardo

(209) 603-8512

piccardoaa@yahoo.com

Vice President

Grant Iten

 

grantiten@hotmail.com

Information Officer

Dina Hunter

(209) 471-5834

hunterfamily6@gtmail.com

Secretary

Karina Garcia

 

kgarcia7950@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Justin Redman

 

justinredman71@gmail.com

Player Agent

Peter Tran

(209) 481-5877

ptrtran@hotmail.com

Umpire In Chief

     

Safety Officer

Marquette Clark

 

mclark@sjgov.org

Snack Bar Manager

Carrie Keers

 

carriekeers@yahoo.com

Field Manager

Josh Abdon

 

josh.abdon@outfrontmedia.com

Sponsorship Coordinator Anthony Bossana   anthony@njminc.com

Fundraising Manager

Charmaine Domingo

 

cgdomingo0977@yahoo.com

Uniform Coordinator

Rick Rivera

 

rickjrivera@comcast.net

Equipment Manager

Jay Jauregui

 

jayjauregui71@yahoo.com

Coaching Coordinator

John Conger

 

jconger@smcslaw.com

Board Member

Matt Errecart

 

matt@garibaldico.com

Board Member

John Maupin

 

rampage.maupin@yahoo.com