2019 Sunset Little League Board of Directors

Updated Thursday November 22, 2018 by Sunset Little League.

Name Position Phone Number Email
Ed Gehrke President (209) 609-2808 egehrke5555@yahoo.net
Grant Iten Vice President (209) 639-5934 grantiten@hotmail.com
Peter Tran Player Agent (209) 481-5877 ptrtran@hotmail.com
Karina Garcia Secretary (209) 817-4188 kgarcia7950@yahoo.com
Susan Sample Treasurer (209) 981-1384 ssample@pacific.edu
Anthony Piccardo Field Manager (209) 603-8512 piccardoaa@yahoo.com
Alex Conger Uniform Manager (209) 601-2727 jrcongerjr@comcast.net
Marquette Clark Safety Officer (209) 981-5739 mclark@sjgov.org
John Maupin Equipment Manager (209) 715-1771 johnemaupen@yahoo.com
Jackie Ratto Information Manager (209) 915-3772 jacquelineratto@gmail.com
Joe Gapusan Umpire-in-Chief (209) 688-3216 josephgapusan@yahoo.com
John Conger Coaching Coordinator (209) 601-2260 jconger@smcclaw.com
Jeelan White-Gauzner Snack Bar Manager (209) 689-7883 jgauzner@gmail.com
Renee Skelton Snack Bar Manager (209) 405-1502 naytured34@yahoo.com
Anthony Bossana Sponsorship Coord. (209) 479-2867 anthony@njminc.com
Matt Errecart Fundraising Manager (209) 649-3447 matt@garibaldico.com
Todd Reynolds Board Member at Large (209) 610-6083 todd.reynolds@sbcglobal.net
Will Toler Board Member at Large (209) 751-7512 wtoler@gmail.com